

Minutes from 8th General Assembly

11 February 2014

The meeting started at 11.00 CET.

There were the following members present -

- Arqiva
- Bayerischer Rundfunk
- BBC
- Commercial Radio Australia
- Cox Media Group
- EBU
- Frontier Silicon Ltd
- Global Radio
- iBiquity
- MTVA
- NPO Netherlands Public Broadcasting
- NRK
- SRG SSR
- SWR/ARD
- VRT



Minutes from 8th General Assembly cont.

11 February 2014

Proxy votes received were as follows:

- vTuner
- Emmis Communications
- RTBF
- Imagination Technologies
- Cox Media Group

No proxy votes were received from the following members:

- Absolute
- Bauer
- Clearchannel
- Real and Smooth
- Austereo
- Tunein

Minutes of 6th and 7th General Assemblies:

The minutes of both the 6th and 7th General Assemblies were approved with 14 votes in favour.



Accounts for 2013:

The accounts for 2013 were approved with 14 votes in favour.

Steering Board Meeting Minutes for 9th, 10th 11th and 12th Steering Boards:

The Minutes for the 9th, 10th 11th and 12th Steering Board Meetings were approved with 14 votes in favour.

Report from the RadioEPG Working Team Leader:

The Report from the RadioEPG Working Team Leader was approved with 14 votes in favour.

Report from the RadioVIS Working Team Leader:

The Report from the RadioVIS Working Team Leader was acknowledged as having no recent work for the Members to approve.

Report from the RadioTAG Working Team Leader:

The Report from the RadioTAG Working Team Leader was approved with 12 votes in favour.

RadioDNS Standardisation Approval:

The Members voted in favour of RadioDNS Standardisation with 13 votes.