Automotive Workshops

We regularly hold Automotive Workshops, in partnership with WorldDAB, where around 70 of the world’s OEMs, broadcasters and companies working within the automotive sector discuss hybrid radio in order to make it better for all.

Automotive Workshop XII

July 7th 2022 – 9am EDT / 1400 BST / 1500 CEST

Register here

Discussion Items

If you have an issue you think we should discuss at the next Automotive Workshop, please contact us, so we can add it to the topics to be considered.

Previous Workshops

Automotive Workshop XI (1st March 2022)Summary
Automotive Workshop X (19th October 2021)Summary
Automotive Workshop IX (8th June 2021)Summary
Automotive Workshop VIII (16th Feb 2021)Summary
Automotive Workshop VII (14th October 2020)Summary

If you would like further information on our Automotive Workshops, please contact us, and we will be able to answer any questions you have.

Share to:

Membership